Linux > Uploads

Do Not re-upload deleted torrents

(1/1)

ruedii:
If a moderator deletes a torrent of yours without telling you that you should reupload  it, do NOT reupload it.

Reuploading torrents that have been deleted as bad torrents in moderation will result in being banned.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version