Author Topic: Do Not re-upload deleted torrents  (Read 2544 times)

ruedii

  • Posts: 114
  • Karma: +2/-0
Do Not re-upload deleted torrents
« on: July 02, 2013, 09:27:27 am »
If a moderator deletes a torrent of yours without telling you that you should reupload  it, do NOT reupload it.

Reuploading torrents that have been deleted as bad torrents in moderation will result in being banned.
« Last Edit: May 24, 2014, 01:05:03 pm by johncoom »